Skip to content

Watch My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 10: Release Date & Time, Spoiler Out!


Undoubtedly, My Hero Academia has one of the most loyal fan bases who eagerly wait for the release of the upcoming episodes. Currently, the fans are losing patience to watch episode 10. Yes, 9 episodes have already entertained the but now, they are excited for the next one as they want to know what happens next in the story. Without any further ado, check out the article and grab all the details regarding the same such as its release date, time, preview, spoilers, and much more.

My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 10

My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 10 Preview

In the last episode, Aizawa amputated his own leg to stop the quirk-destroying bullet from spreading throughout his body, which caused the situation in Jaku City to spiral out of control. To prevent Shigaraki from utilizing Decay, Deku released the new power of One For All. To save Deku, Bakugou, Endeavor, and Shoto interfered. However, their attacks heightened the tension and pushed Shigaraki past his breaking point, causing him to exhibit a brand-new quirk.

Football Highlights

My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 10 Spoiler Out

Bakugou was shown plummeting from the skies in the trailer for the forthcoming episode after being pierced by Shigaraki’s new quirk. After, Deku gives way to his wrath and confronts Shigaraki, severing the blade-like quirk with his teeth and unprotected hands. Shigaraki’s skin and hair are also seen swiftly regenerating in the preview, despite the fact that his current appearance makes him look eerily similar to All For One.

My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 10 Release Date

The tenth episode of My Hero Academia season 6 will air on December 3, 2022, a Saturday. Due to the many time zones, viewers’ perceptions of the global release time may differ. The episode will be streamed internationally at the following times:

  • Pacific Standard Time (PST) – 2.30 am
  • Mountain Standard Time (MT) – 3.30 am
  • Central Standard Time (CST) – 04.30 am
  • Eastern Standard Time (EST) – 5.30 am
  • British Summer Time (BST) – 10.30 am
  • Central European Summer Time (CEST) – 11.30 am
  • Indian Standard Time (IST) – 3 pm
  • Japanese Standard Time (JST) – 5.30 pm

Nana Shimura, the sixth OFA winner, will also make an appearance while conversing with her grandson. Once more, Deku appears stooped over the ground and is unable to talk or make any inquiries about the world of OFA remnants. In addition, the promo for My Hero Academia season 6 episode 10 depicts Nejire, Iida, and the other students in charge of the evacuation of civilians advancing. This hints that the conflict in Jaku City will become even more intense, maybe as a result of Gigantomachia’s arrival. Keep following Social Telecast for more updates and the latest and trending news.

SEE IT HERE