Skip to content

Pokemon Journeys Episode 133: Preview, Release Date, Time and much more

Pokemon Journeys Episode 133 will feature Goh during his adventure to catch Pokemon Mew. Besides that only three more episodes are remaining before the curtains on the series are drawn.

Here is everything you need to know.

Pokemon Journeys Episode 133: Preview

Pokemon Journeys Episode 133 is titled ‘Project Mew.’

OLM dropped the video preview of episode 133 on 18th November, a week before the release date of the upcoming episode.

Football Highlights

According to the preview, the upcoming episode will center around Goh. Moreover, it is suspected that his goal of catching the Legendary Pokemon, Mew will happen soon.

Moreover, the teaser hinted that Goh will travel to someplace with Gary and his other friends. However, they will face several difficulties during their mission to find out Mew’s location.

In this episode, the group will most likely come across several Pokemon who will try to meddle with their mission.

Pokemon Journeys Episode 133: Release Date and Time

Pokemon 2019 or Pokemon Journeys Episode 133 is all set to release Friday, November 25, 2022, at 6:55 PM JST on TV TOKYO. 

Moreover, it will release globally at the following times:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 2:55 am
  • Central Daylight Time: 4:55 am
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 5:55 am
  • British Summer Time: 10:55 am
  • Central European Summer Time: 11:55 am
  • Indian Standard Time: 3:25 pm
  • Philippine Time: 5:55 pm
  • Australian Central Daylight Time: 7:25 pm

Pokemon Journeys Episode 132: What happened?

The previous episode concluded the final battle between Ash and Leon with the former coming out victorious and earning the title of World Champion.

Ash and Pikachu finally managed to defeat the reigning champion and his Pokemon Charizard.

Hence, Ash was able to achieve his dream following the 25-year-long run of the anime series.

The episode ended with the eternal 10-year-old boy receiving a call from Goh. While the conversation between the duo is not yet revealed, it is believed that Goh called Ash to congratulate him on his win.

Pokemon Journeys Episode 133

Pokemon Journeys Episode 133: Where And How To Watch?

The forthcoming installment of the famed Pokémon Journeys will premiere on Japanese local television networks. Meanwhile, viewers all across the world can stream the latest episode on Netflix and Crunchyroll.

About Pokemon Journeys

Pokemon Journeys is the eighth installment in the Pokémon franchise. Additionally, it follows the adventures of Ash Ketchum and the new protagonist Goh as they embark on a journey across the eight regions of the Pokémon franchise.

In the anime, Ash ascends the ranks of the World Coronation Series as Go works on his Project Mew assignment.

Countdown

Maddii

Maddii is your typical nerd with a voracious appetite for books. She loves midnight snacking.

SEE IT HERE