Skip to content

New Zealand vs Afghanistan Live Streaming – How to watch the T20 World Cup match live

New Zealand and Afghanistan live stream sees last year’s runners-up look to build on an impressive win in their opening match – and you can Watch it from anywhere with a VPN (Opens in a new tab).

New Zealand vs Afghanistan live stream, date, time, channels

The live broadcast between New Zealand and Afghanistan will take place on Wednesday, October 26th.
► Time 9 AM GMT / 4 AM ET / 1 AM PT / 7 PM EST
• we – Watch on Willow via sling (Opens in a new tab) or Fubo.TV (Opens in a new tab)
• United kingdom – See Sky Sports (Opens in a new tab)
• Watch anywhere – attempt ExpressVPN is 100% risk free. (Opens in a new tab)

New Zealand played excellently to defeat hosts Australia in their first match in the 2022 T20 World Cup. Devon Conway hit 92 out of 58 balls to help his team reach a total of 200 balls. , including a stunning catch from Glenn Phillips, to claim their first win in Australia since 2011.

Football Highlights

SEE IT HERE